AusRomToday

Elizabeth Squire

TELL US YOUR BACKSTORY with Elizabeth Squire

I love high concept historical romances. And I love an enthralling, spine tingling happily ever after. So, it was no surprise, to anyone who knew me, that I would write my own high-stakes stories, each with their own happily ever after.

And of course, I had every expectation that the words ‘happily ever after’ … ‘until death do us part’ were equally applicable to me in my own love story. And, in most circumstances, that may even be true. But alas, if you were to ask me about the biggest difference between my heroines and myself—I would have to say … it is bravery.

Let me paint you a picture. Unlike my heroine, Liliane, who in my new release, Closer to Sin, does not hesitate to run blindly into the face of danger to save Sin…

View original post 576 more words

Leave a Reply

