AusRomToday

Donna Gallagher

AUSSIE MONTH with Donna Gallagher

Describe yourself in one word:
Organised.

What is your background with regard to writing?
I sort of fell into it just over three years ago. I’d not had any long term desire to write but when the voices started in my head I had no choice. I’m definitely still in the learning stage.

Tell us about An Opportunity Seized:
I’m very excited for the release of the first book in my new romantic suspense series. Having written seven books around my fictional rugby league team with my League of Love series it has been quite refreshing trying something new. My new heroes are ex-soldiers who have teamed up to form the Haven Security firm. Here’s the series blurb – Nathan Haven and the highly skilled, lethal ex-military men that make up the team at Haven Security are more than qualified to protect their clients…

View original post 639 more words

Leave a Reply

