The-MacKenzie-Banner copy-compressed

AUSSIE MONTH with H.C. Brown

Describe yourself in one word:

Tell us about The Mackenzie Series: Charmed, Betrayed, Seduced:
 The Mackenzie Series is three stories following the stormy romance of Lady Adrianna Beechwood and her Highland smuggler Laird Drew Mackenzie. Set in the Georgian Era, Adrianna first meets her handsome Highlander at a London ball and the attraction is mutual, however her father has other ideas and plans to marry her to an old widower but Adrianna refuses. She is determined to pursue her delicious Highlander. Through a mutual friend, she begins a clandestine romance with Drew but trouble with his clan means he must leave her and return to Scotland. In his absence, Adrianna’s father makes a match for her with a disgusting French Baron and sends her to France.  Finding herself aboard a pirate ship, she has one chance of escape and must hope…

View original post 396 more words


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s