AusRomToday

Louise Lyndon

AUSSIE MONTH with Louise Lyndon

Describe yourself in one word: Functional

Tell us about Of Love and Betrayal:
Of Love and Betrayal is a historical romance set in the medieval period and takes place about sixty years after, Of Love and Vengeance – my first novel. It features the grandson of the hero and heroine from the first book. Our hero literally stumbles across the heroine, and before he knows it he’s having to save her life because she’s wanted for murder.

What inspired this novel?
Well, actually, I started writing this book because I was avoiding housework! Originally I had planned for Of Love and Vengeance to be a standalone book, but because I didn’t want to clean house, I found myself putting together the family tree of the hero and heroine from Vengeance. I got all the way to their great grandchildren, but one name kept popping…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

