AusRomToday

Kellie Wallace

AUSSIE MONTH with Kellie Wallace

Describe yourself in one word:
Dedicated

Tell us about Her Sweetest Downfall:
Her Sweetest Downfall is a love story set in the midst of war. I’ve always loved forbidden love stories, particualrly during turbluent times such as war, famine etc.

What inspired this novel?
My undying obsession for the 1940s and love stories inspired me. I’ve always wanted to write an epic love story with multiple layers and I hope I’ve achieved that with Her Sweetest Downfall. I had so many ideas that I combined them to write the general outline of this book. The novel has about four aspects from others WIPs that I combined into one.

What are you reading right now?
A pre-order fantasy from a dear author friend

Number one thing to do on your bucket list?
Get an agent and be a successful author

Best thing about being an…

View original post 322 more words

Leave a Reply

