AusRomToday

Louise Reynolds

CHRISTMAS WITH… Louise Reynolds

What are your plans for Christmas 2015?
I’ll be spending time relaxing with friends, catching up on some writing projects, reading, and having fun out and about in Melbourne – see gifts question below 🙂

Tell us about a usual Christmas in your home?
It’s pretty quiet around here as we have no family other than my mother in Melbourne, so we see them either side of Christmas in their respective states. But that doesn’t mean we hold back on all the usual fluster and excitement of the season. The house will be buffed and polished, the garden tidied and decorations hung.

Any gift in particular that you’d love to see wrapped under the tree?
I feel like a six year old saying this but, a bike! I happen to know that I am getting an electric bike however I hope my husband doesn’t try to…

View original post 490 more words

Leave a Reply

