AusRomToday

Stefanie London

CHRISTMAS WITH… Stefanie London

What are your plans for Christmas 2015?
My husband and I are actually doing some travelling, which is very exciting! We’re heading off to Iceland in mid December, then visiting friends in London for Christmas and then we’re off to Germany to visit another group of friends for New Year’s Eve. It’s going to be busy, but I can’t wait.

Tell us about a usual Christmas in your home?
When I lived back home (in Australia) a traditional Christmas started with celebration on Christmas Eve. Being half Italian, we follow a lot of the European traditions and that means opening gifts and celebrating on Christmas Eve. On the day itself my husband and I would visit his family for a big lunch and then see my family in the evening. There’s always plenty of good food, wine and laughter…not to mention some passionate discussion, because we…

View original post 605 more words

Leave a Reply

