AusRomToday

madeline ash

CHRISTMAS WITH… Madeline Ash

What are your plans for Christmas 2015?
I always try to keep it simple, but it’s easier said than done! In the lead-up, I’ll visit my grandma who lives out of town, and also celebrate with the extended family. That reduces the madness of events on the 25th – there’s always a lot of running around. My ideal Christmas would be staying put and having everyone visit me instead!

Tell us about a usual Christmas in your home?
Well, I’m hardly in my home at all on Christmas! The festivities always kick off Christmas Eve with dinner at my grandpa’s place, an event that’s been going on for longer than I’ve been alive. I’ll spend the next morning with my partner’s family, then head on to their extended family lunch. After that, we’ll head to my mum’s house for a big Christmas dinner, followed by…

View original post 775 more words

Leave a Reply

